Mario Tkalac

Picture for Everyone

SNOWBOARDING Gallery

1 Comment

The day – beautiful for fun and having the best time with friends. Snowboarding is the name of the game. It was my first time but not the last definetly after I survived that crazy stunt and landed on my rear end of the snowboard. My bones were all in one place. So I will say next: I’m looking forward for the next weekend and spending a few days there doing the things i like and that is eating, cooking and snowboarding. Cheers 😛

 

Author: mariotkalac

Moji interesi su fotografiranje, umjetnost, zabava i sport. Volim putovati i upoznavati nove kulture, stilove i događaje s puno ljudi

One thought on “SNOWBOARDING Gallery

  1. Looks like you had a good time nice pics

Leave a Reply

