Mario Tkalac

Picture for Everyone

n-a-t-u-r-e

Leave a comment

Claustral Canyon, Blue Mountains

The Lakes of Canada

Look for me another day.
I feel that I could change,
I feel that I could change.
There’s a sudden joy that’s like
a fish, a moving light;
I thought I saw it
rowing on the lakes of Canada

Oh laughing man, what have you won?
Don’t tell me what cannot be done.
My little land, my winter love,
don’t tell me what can’t be done.

Walking in the circle I a flashlight shines
someone starts to sing to join in
Talk of loneliness implies of voices I am shy
but you can reach me
Rowing on the lakes of Canada,
rowing on the lakes of Canada.

Oh laughing man, what have you won?
Don’t tell me what cannot be done.
My little land, my winter love,
don’t tell me what can’t be done.

Look for me another day
Give me another day
I feel that I could change

Rowing on the lakes of Canada

(The Innocence Mission)

Moriane Lake, Banff National Park, Alberta, Canada

Author: mariotkalac

Moji interesi su fotografiranje, umjetnost, zabava i sport. Volim putovati i upoznavati nove kulture, stilove i događaje s puno ljudi

Leave a Reply

