Mario Tkalac

Picture for Everyone

I do some folk dance

Leave a comment

Third time and I still get it wrong. Yes, today is my third time since I started “The Folk Dance” four weeks ago.

 

I felt really good after my first rehearsal. I did everything in minutes, learned much and achieved more than anyone who is a beginner. At that point my mind was in a very “colorful” mood. Sure i haven’t figured it all at once so there was a mood in my head “work hard, train hard”. I do miss my working schedule and because of that i’m not at all felling relaxed when on a reversal. So figure it out Mario? What to do ’cause after today I don’t think i ‘ll be letting myself down anymore and missing a day repeating at least a thing or two i remember from rehearsal. Note here – it’s not important to be the best, just give your best. It’s not important to achieve smth on your own but together wherever you are.

 

It’s not about me but i would love to put on a smile on people faces when they see me i’m not slowing them down. They have all seen my  first time “show” and realize my strength and potential. It’s just that it get’s to me that i don’t put myself on the track and have fun. Maybe I’m listening with the back of my head instead of front head – or smth like that, right?

 

 

Author: mariotkalac

Moji interesi su fotografiranje, umjetnost, zabava i sport. Volim putovati i upoznavati nove kulture, stilove i događaje s puno ljudi

Leave a Reply

